Bestuur

Het bestuur van onze vereniging bestaat uit:

Voorzitter:

Marnik Tanghe; Belgisch Zeeinstituut voor Orthopedie Oostende
Marnik.tanghe@bzio.be

Ondervoorzitter:

Ria Dom; ZNA Middelheim
ria.dom@zna.be

Penningmeester:

Thys Van der Heyden; Ziekenhuis Inkendael
thijs.vanderheyden@inkendaal.be

Secretaris:

An Debaeremaeker; UZ Gent
an.debaeremaeker@uzgent.be

Bestuursleden:
  • Lauranne Verhasselt; UZ Leuven campus Pellenberg
    Lauranne.verhasselt@uzleuven.be
  • Sandra Geers; RevArte Edegem
    sandra.geers@revarte.be
  • Liliane Verelst; Imelda ziekenhuis Bonheiden
    liliane.verelst@imelda.be
  • Koen Giesberts; Nationaal MS-center Melsbroek
    koen.giesberts@mscenter.be
  • Guy Van de Velde; UZ Gent
    guy.vandevelde@uzgent.be